San Jose, CA. | Division II | Section 5 | District 59

Below are some volunteer opportunities with our league. We are always in need of help. In addition, other positions may be available. Please consult with league president Robert Ramirez on how we might best use your talents and skills to help provide your kids the best Little League experience possible.

Being a Team Manager or Coach

Helping with Field Maintenance

Becoming a League Officer

Coaching Coordinator

Being an Umpire

Selling Concessions

Working on the Fundraising Committee

Board Members

President

Robert Ramirez

president@ehll.net

Vice President

Kimberly McCullough

vp@ehll.net

Secretary

Monica Perez

secretary@ehll.net

Treasurer

Timothy McCullough

treasurer@ehll.net

Player Agent

Victor Garcia

playeragent@ehll.net

Information Officer

David Farace

ehllinfo@pacbell.net

Umpire in Chief

Open

umpire@ehll.net

Safety Officer

Richard Aquino, Sr.

safety@ehll.net

Softball

Jeffery Pratt

softball@ehll.net

Baseball

Open

baseball@ehll.net

Concessions Coordinator

Open

concessions@ehll.net

Field Coordinator

Open

fields@ehll.net

Fundraising Coordinator

Open

fundraising@ehll.net

Team Mom Coordinator

Nancy Santos

teammom@ehll.net